Liberty Planet Weblog

Peter Schiff Confirms Jesse Benton is anti Ron Paul

Posted on: August 28, 2012

1 Response to "Peter Schiff Confirms Jesse Benton is anti Ron Paul"

Peter Schiff Confirms Jesse Benton Paul Festival Sabotage

Peter Schiff: I’ll probably just take a taxi cab. …I’ll just take a cab from the restaurant.

Female: Oh, well – I just…

Peter Schiff: This is what… this is all I know… this is what I got from Jesse. Uh.. “(Jesse) You might want to reconsider Paul Fest. The thing is bad news.” “(Peter Schiff) Why aren’t you guys involved?” I wrote that. “(Jesse) Bad people organizing it. Big fringe element; hoping the event goes away.”

Deborah Robinet: Yeah, I mean we got a bad rap… the whole way along. I mean, did you.. did you feel like we were a fringe element?

Peter Schiff: I mean I didn’t even know anything about it. The other people/speakers were.. lot of people coming to it, you know… I didn’t know that…

Deborah Robinet: Right, ask Sheriff Mack, Chuck Baldwin, Tom Woods, Lew Rockwell, Walter Block if they didn’t have a great time yesterday.

Peter Schiff: Yeah.

Deborah Robinet: I mean talk to them. Ask them… ask them personally.

Male: Before you leave, I was wondering if I can get this signed. I’m a huge fan. (hands Peter a book to be signed)

Female: Bye, nice to meet you.

Deborah Robinet: Nice to meet you too.

Peter Schiff: (signs book) Here you go.

Male: Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Stats

  • 30,406 hits

Categories

Top Clicks

  • None
